Pelsue Cemetery Program

1 Comment

Filed under Events

One response to “Pelsue Cemetery Program

  1. My name is Clayton Gilbertson and I live in St. Joseph, Missouri. I found on the 1850 US census a John Jerry, wife Margaret, son Amiel and dau Margaret Living in Wallingford, VT. They are my Great great grand parents , Amiel is my great Uncle and Daughter Margaret is my Great Grandmother. I have not been able to visit your lovely town at this time; but plan to do so in the future as my sister lives in Plymouth, NH. I would appreciate any information you may have on this family as it would certainly help in my genealogy search for relatives.
    Sincerely yours Clayton. PS. My e-mail address is

Leave a Reply

